Nerd of the Week: Episode 1

You know, sometimes it hits me that I’m a geek, or a nerd. And I can pretty much admit it now. But then there are times when I want to deny the fact that I am. But then I see something like this, and it makes me happy to be a nerd. I just don’t understand why others have to be embarrassed about playing video games, or using computers or whatever. I don’t udnerstand what’s wrong about letting others know what you enjoy. The human mind will never make sense, i guess. Anyways,  enjoy!

(Beware: Super Nerds ahead!)

Leave a Reply

